Saturday, October 21, 2017

Coaching Staff


Matt Oney
Matt Oney

Head Coach
USAW Gold Certified
email: oney@punahouwrestling.org
Jimmy Takatsuka
Jimmy Takatsuka (’82)

Co-Head Coach
USAW Bronze Certified
email: jimmy@punahouwrestling.org
Punahou Wrestling
Mark Egesdal (’01)

Head Coach – Intermediate
email: megesdal@gmail.com
Punahou Wrestling
Michael Lee (’00)

Assistant Coach
email: mike@punahouwrestling.org
Punahou Wrestling
Jack Belli

Head Coach – Pumas
Ben Haldeman
Ben Haldeman

Assistant Coach
email: ben@punahouwrestling.org
Shawn Ball
Shawn Ball (’96)

Volunteer Assistant
Arnie Sing
Arnie Sing
Volunteer Assistant
Joe Mazullo
Joe Mazullo

Volunteer Assistant
Kathie Kageyama-Mackenzie
Kathie Kageyama-Mackenzie (’82)
Volunteer Assistant
Punahou Wrestling
Larry Remillard (’78)
Volunteer Assistant
Punahou Wrestling
Kelsea Hosoda (’08)
Volunteer Assistant – Intermediate
Punahou Wrestling
Mike Tom (’04)
Volunteer Assistant – Intermediate
Punahou Wrestling
Layne Yamada (’80)

Volunteer Assistant – Pumas/Intermediate
email: layne@punahouwrestling.org
Punahou Wrestling
Nelson Nomura
Volunteer Assistant – Pumas/Intermediate
Punahou Wrestling
Todd Fujie (’00)
Volunteer Assistant – Intermediate
Punahou Wrestling
Kena Heffernan (’92)